Veluwe, a new adventure?

I am looking for a new adventure, a new place to explore. I want to stay close to the forest. Take everything in and enjoy the nature. Appreciating the creation of Allah subhanahu wa ta’ala and be at peace. Even for a day. I am looking and soon I will go. Of course, I will take you with me. I will keep everything updated and be a wanderer. Soon in shaa Allah.

What I have in mind: Veluwe in The Netherlands. Which place is a must-have to visit if you love the nature? It could be everywhere in the world. It would be so lovely to travel to that place.

Back to wandering,

Hayati

Leave a Reply

